1 PHP Philippine peso to ANG Netherlands Antillean guilder


Last update : Fri, 19 Aug 2022 05:00:38 +0000

1
Philippine peso
or 1 PHP to ANG: =
0.032120 NAf.
Netherlands Antillean guilder
Exchange rate : 0.03212


Last update : Fri, 19 Aug 2022 05:00:38 +0000

Philippine peso vs Netherlands Antillean guilder. the last 10 days
Date Philippine peso Netherlands Antillean guilder
Thursday, 07/14/2022 1 PHP = 0.03212 ANG
Friday, 07/08/2022 1 PHP = 0.03220 ANG
Thursday, 07/07/2022 1 PHP = 0.03232 ANG
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 PHP = 0.03308 ANG
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 PHP = 0.03309 ANG
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 PHP = 0.03345 ANG
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 PHP = 0.03359 ANG
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 PHP = 0.03350 ANG
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 PHP = 0.03369 ANG
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 PHP = 0.03388 ANG
Real-Time chart of PHP/ANG or (Philippine peso / Netherlands Antillean guilder)
Philippine peso to Netherlands Antillean guilder and Netherlands Antillean guilder to Philippine peso
PHP ANG PHP ANG
5 PHP = 0.1606 ANG 155.6663 PHP = 5 ANG
10 PHP = 0.3212 ANG 311.3325 PHP = 10 ANG
20 PHP = 0.6424 ANG 622.6650 PHP = 20 ANG
50 PHP = 1.6060 ANG 1556.6625 PHP = 50 ANG
100 PHP = 3.2120 ANG 3113.3250 PHP = 100 ANG
300 PHP = 9.6360 ANG 9339.9751 PHP = 300 ANG
500 PHP = 16.0600 ANG 15566.6252 PHP = 500 ANG
1000 PHP = 32.1200 ANG 31133.2503 PHP = 1000 ANG
Currency Converter
PHP