1 PHP Philippine Peso to PEN Peruvian Sol


Last update : Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:04:41 +0000

1
Philippine Peso
or 1 PHP to PEN: =
0.06451 S/.
Peruvian Sol
Exchange rate : 0.06451


Last update : Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:04:41 +0000

Philippine Peso vs Peruvian Sol. the last 10 days
Date Philippine Peso Peruvian Sol
Saturday, 09/21/2019 1 PHP = 0.06451 PEN
Friday, 09/20/2019 1 PHP = 0.06431 PEN
Thursday, 09/19/2019 1 PHP = 0.06388 PEN
Wednesday, 09/18/2019 1 PHP = 0.06355 PEN
Tuesday, 09/17/2019 1 PHP = 0.06361 PEN
Monday, 09/16/2019 1 PHP = 0.06399 PEN
Sunday, 09/15/2019 1 PHP = 0.06401 PEN
Saturday, 09/14/2019 1 PHP = 0.06401 PEN
Friday, 09/13/2019 1 PHP = 0.06436 PEN
Thursday, 09/12/2019 1 PHP = 0.06422 PEN
Real-Time chart of PHP/PEN or (Philippine Peso / Peruvian Sol)
Philippine Peso to Peruvian Sol and Peruvian Sol to Philippine Peso
PHP PEN PHP PEN
5 PHP = 0.3226 PEN 77.5074 PHP = 5 PEN
10 PHP = 0.6451 PEN 155.0147 PHP = 10 PEN
20 PHP = 1.2902 PEN 310.0295 PHP = 20 PEN
50 PHP = 3.2255 PEN 775.0736 PHP = 50 PEN
100 PHP = 6.4510 PEN 1550.1473 PHP = 100 PEN
300 PHP = 19.3530 PEN 4650.4418 PHP = 300 PEN
500 PHP = 32.2550 PEN 7750.7363 PHP = 500 PEN
1000 PHP = 64.5100 PEN 15501.4726 PHP = 1000 PEN
Currency Converter
PHP