1 PHP Philippine Peso to PEN Peruvian Sol


Last update : Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:20:31 +0000

1
Philippine Peso
or 1 PHP to PEN: =
0.06415 S/.
Peruvian Sol
Exchange rate : 0.06415


Last update : Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:20:31 +0000

Philippine Peso vs Peruvian Sol. the last 10 days
Date Philippine Peso Peruvian Sol
Sunday, 12/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.06377 PEN
Saturday, 12/08/2018 1 PHP = 0.06377 PEN
Friday, 12/07/2018 1 PHP = 0.06418 PEN
Thursday, 12/06/2018 1 PHP = 0.06402 PEN
Wednesday, 12/05/2018 1 PHP = 0.06415 PEN
Tuesday, 12/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.06425 PEN
Monday, 12/03/2018 1 PHP = 0.06486 PEN
Sunday, 12/02/2018 1 PHP = 0.06456 PEN
Saturday, 12/01/2018 1 PHP = 0.06455 PEN
Friday, 11/30/2018 1 PHP = 0.06457 PEN
Real-Time chart of PHP/PEN or (Philippine Peso / Peruvian Sol)
Philippine Peso to Peruvian Sol and Peruvian Sol to Philippine Peso
PHP PEN PHP PEN
5 PHP = 0.3207 PEN 77.9423 PHP = 5 PEN
10 PHP = 0.6415 PEN 155.8846 PHP = 10 PEN
20 PHP = 1.2830 PEN 311.7693 PHP = 20 PEN
50 PHP = 3.2075 PEN 779.4232 PHP = 50 PEN
100 PHP = 6.4150 PEN 1558.8465 PHP = 100 PEN
300 PHP = 19.2450 PEN 4676.5394 PHP = 300 PEN
500 PHP = 32.0750 PEN 7794.2323 PHP = 500 PEN
1000 PHP = 64.1500 PEN 15588.4645 PHP = 1000 PEN
Currency Converter
PHP